Skip to content ↓

Staff Email Addresses

Subject

Teacher Name

Email address

English

Mrs H Richards (Head of Dept)

hrichards@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mr B Murrell

bmurrell@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss M Smith

mesmith@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs J Torr

jtorr@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss F Wilson

fwilson@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

Maths

Mr M Quinn (Head of Dept)

mquinn@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs D Barr-Smith

dbarrsmith@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs J Johnson

jjohnson@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss A Steer (Head of Year 7)

asteer@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs R Wardhaugh

rwardhaugh@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

Science

Dr O Pennington (Head of Dept)

opennington@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss B Halse

bhalse@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss C Molloy (Head of Year 8)

cmolloy@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs C Price

cprice@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss H Youd

hyoud@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

Humanities

(Geography, History, Religious Studies and Sociology)

Ms R McGrath (Head of Dept)

rmcgrath@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mr M Colton (Head of Year 10)

mcolton@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs C Mapletoft

cmapletoft@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs F McPeake (Head of Year 9)

fmcpeake@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mr M Oliver

moliver@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs V Otar

votar@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss S Swann

sswann@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

French

Mrs N Samy (Head of Dept)

nsamy@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss G Coltorti

gcoltorti@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

Design Technology and Food Studies

Ms S Forsyth (Head of Dept)

sforsyth@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs E Exwood

eexwood@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mrs L Suschitzky

lsuschitzky@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

Art

Mr B Jones (Head of Dept)

bjones@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

Computer Science and Creative iMedia

Mrs F Jays

fjays@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mr I Wooster

iwooster@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

PE

Mr R Haffenden (Head of Dept)

rhaffenden@prioryacademies.co.uk

Miss C Jones (Head of Year 11)

cjones@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mr J Miller

jmiller@prioryacademies.co.uk

Mr L Waddingham

lwaddingham@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

 

 

Performing Arts

Mrs J Appleby

jappleby@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

Ms G Form

gform@prioryacademies.co.uk

 

Mrs A Watson

awatson@prioryacademies.co.uk