Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2018-2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday                       Monday 27th August 2018

Teacher Training Days                    Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th August 2018

School Opens                                    Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid Term Break                                Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018

School Closes                                     Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day                      Monday 7th January 2019

School Opens                                    Tuesday 8th January 2019

Mid Term Break                                Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

School Closes                                     Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

School Opens                                    Monday 29th April 2019

May Day                                              Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Break                                Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Schools Close                                     Friday 12th July 2019

2019-2020 Term Dates


Autumn Term
August Bank Holiday             Monday 26th August 2019

Teacher Training Days           Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th August 2019
School Opens                         Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid Term Break                     Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 2019

School Closes                         Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day            Monday 6th January 2020

School Opens                         Tuesday 7th January 2020

Mid Term Break                     Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

School Closes                         Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School Opens                         Monday 20th April 2020

May Day                                 Monday 4th May 2020

Mid Term Break                     Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

School Close                           Friday 10th July 2020